Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit to the Office of Dr. Carter was very good. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and Dr. Carter was very informative as he enlighten me of the condition of my eyes. I am glad I am seeing him for my eye care.
THOMAS J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
As in the past, very professional staff, very friendly and caring.
BRENDA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I was very well taken care of. Everyone in the office was pleasant and very professional.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough exam!! Doctor carter makes you feel very comfortable
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good care
Robert V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Really liked Dr Carter. Took time and explained things good. Has lots of common sense. His staff people are very nice and efficient.
DAVID A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
A more thorough job could not have been performed. Dr. Carter and staff are professionals, friendly, competent, and thorough.
INEKE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service, thanks
NEAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I really like Dr Carter. He has been my eye doctor for many years.
SHEILA Y F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good. Thorough annual exam and some helpful advice for eye care.
JANE E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was courteous and friendly. As always Dr. Carter and his assistant were awesome! I enjoy every experience I have in that office, even when he may find something to look at more often than once every 6 months. I feel love there. Thank you.
NANCY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
He has a way to make you feel comfortable and welcome
SHARON L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent care from staff and office alike!
ELIZABETH M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful treatment by all staff. Dr Carter diagnosed problem, resolution in process.
HAZEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Carter is very professional and friendly.
PATRICIA A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Always kind staff and makes every test tell what they will do and Dr Carter always very informative on all test. Very careing Doctor thank you
MICHAEL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Blessed experience. Courteous, engaging and profesdional.
John F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Appreciate the great job he did for me.