Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Friendly professional and great service.
TERRY B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great staff, great doctor!
GEORGE R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Better than excellent
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great
VERNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
In all areas of my care I was treated with the best of care and respect
SAUNDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Everyone is nice and efficient. I felt that my needs were taken care of. I have complete confidence in Dr. Carter.
PHYLLIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He was polite and well-mannered. He prayed with me before the surgery.
KAY E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Outstanding dr and staff
LINDA S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Carter is very considerate of his patient's feelings and addresses them in a manner they can understand. He explains everything you need to know and helps you arrive at the best conclusion. He really listens to you!!
NORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Office was super clean and Dr Carter is awesome!
JACKY L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
A Doctor that really cares about helping people!!
APRIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My whole family loves Dr Carter!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!! His staff is awesome!!!
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great Doctor! Explains things well, been seeing him for years!
NORMA C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Will continue to use Dr. Carter for future appointments.
PATRICIA L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Wonderful Doctor and staff . I would recommend him for a thorough eye exam. He also does cataract surgery. He removed my cataracts.
HEIDI C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very impressed with Dr. Carter he was very thorough and extremely friendly.
JAIME S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great experience great doctor. Thank you very much.
JANITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great Doctor and his staff is fantastic!
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Carter genuinely cares for his patients. He will go above and beyond for you. He's an ophthalmologist but he also cares about your overall health.
WILLIAM R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Outstanding care!