Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Very good service
CYNTHIA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
wonder ful
CHERE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
The staff and Dr. Carter were very pleasant. The testing went great, nice knowing someone really looked at my eyes & gave me a full complete exam. Thank You, Mrs. Cher’e Rex
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Carter is very thorough and explains procedures.
JANAY B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Great visit tday. Everyone that I dealt with was very nice. Dr.Carter is great
DOMINGA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
They are very nice and it was great
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The Best in the Land. Great patient care from all his staff. Highly recommend
Lana P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Carter is very knowledgeable and explains procedures very well. He also is a good listener.
PEGGY J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Wonderful doctor. Very satisfied.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Every visit Dr Carter & his staff makes you feel right at home….very professional…
NANCY DEEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Carter was very nice and very professional.
BILLY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Carter was very efficient and knowledgeable. Explained everything very clearly and took time to answer all my questions. Even called me about later in the day about a question I forgot to ask during the actual appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Carter.
MARTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Good service
LINDA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very p
ALPHA J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
ALWAYS a good experience. I've been seeing Dr. Carter for 20 yrs. for myself or bringing others. Exceptionally thorough exam. Professional staff and very friendly. An overall good experience each time.
RUTH A R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Friendly and knowledgabl staff
GLENNA R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
He was very pleasant and very professional. He did many tests to define problems in each eye. He answered my questions and did not rush.
DAVID N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very professional, the staff is friendly and helpful!!
RAFE C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Carter always conducts his patients' in a professional manner.
Tina M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
So thorough!!