Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Awesome very nice and friendly staff Dr.Carter was very nice and very helpful thanks to the staff and Dr.Carter!
BEATRICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
My experience was great very nice and friendly staff and Dr.Carter was very nice and helped my situation thanks to all of you!
MANUELA S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
RICHARD J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Was referred to this office because of their great staff and expertise, and I wasn’t disappointed! Incredible positive experience and positive people! I also got my new glasses on right there on site!
KEM E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor Carter explains everything to us and is easily understood.
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Prompt and courteous. Love your new location
SHELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was friendly. I love seeing Dr. Carter
WINIFRED Y W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Expert and friendly help Useful advice Good use of time
Raymond D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great replacement for my retired Doctor!
RHONDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It was wonderful, I found out why I couldn’t see clearly.
DINAH G N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Long wait, but worth it! Very thorough & a fun, welcoming team of pros.
JAMES K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Top notch! These folks--Dr Carter and staff--are great! But if only they had a way to instantly undilate eyes!
ROMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good!
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Carter is very thorough and shows he genuinely cares for his patients.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
VERA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Good service. I even got in early.
VADA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional, complete exam, clean, top of line service
JERRY D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Careful, attentive care and willingness to listen to concerns beyond eye exam.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great atmosphere and everyone in the office seem concerned with patient