Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Really liked Dr Carter. Took time and explained things good. Has lots of common sense. His staff people are very nice and efficient.
DAVID A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
A more thorough job could not have been performed. Dr. Carter and staff are professionals, friendly, competent, and thorough.
INEKE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service, thanks
NEAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I really like Dr Carter. He has been my eye doctor for many years.
SHEILA Y F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good. Thorough annual exam and some helpful advice for eye care.
JANE E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was courteous and friendly. As always Dr. Carter and his assistant were awesome! I enjoy every experience I have in that office, even when he may find something to look at more often than once every 6 months. I feel love there. Thank you.
NANCY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
He has a way to make you feel comfortable and welcome
SHARON L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent care from staff and office alike!
ELIZABETH M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful treatment by all staff. Dr Carter diagnosed problem, resolution in process.
HAZEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Carter is very professional and friendly.
PATRICIA A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Always kind staff and makes every test tell what they will do and Dr Carter always very informative on all test. Very careing Doctor thank you
MICHAEL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Blessed experience. Courteous, engaging and profesdional.
John F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Appreciate the great job he did for me.
CARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
He was very caring and has a good staff. Both my husband and I were seen
JUDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Good visit.
KAREN L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great rapport with Dr Carter. He’s always very informative with possible eye health conditions.
John F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The Dr and staff were extremely trustworthy.
PENNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My family has a long history with eye care from Dr. Carter and staff. Excellent in every way.
RHNETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I love dr Carter I have never had a bad experience everyone is always friendly and professional
JAMES E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Charter is the absolute best! Not only is he the best Opthamologist, he is also a Christian! He truly cares for his patients and you can't beat that! My wife and I would NOT go to anyone else! God Bless our Dr. Troy Carter!