Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very courteous and through, assistants are very kind.
PEGGY E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone in office very kind & concerned that I was being cared for properly. Thanks to all! Dr. Carter is tops!! New office setting very nice!
DUANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!
FREDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Carter and his staff are efficient professional, kind and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Carter is very thorough and I trust him completely. Great experience!!
IRMA OLIVO DE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
ROGER C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Been using Dr. Carter for a few years now and have always received great treatment.
LEONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
My experience with Dr Carter and his staff went very well with
Winona J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very efficient office. First time patient. Very impressed with Dr Carter and his staff
REBECCA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful of course! Absolutely trust Dr Carter.
RUTHYLE A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Capable personnel, gave detailed indtructions
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
NEVA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and I feel comfortable with the Doctor and Staff
Frances A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
He is the best! A highly skilled Christian professional who cares deeply for his patient and desires the best outcome possible.
SHEREE D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
S
JOE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional
Daniel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good, only thing, you have to file your pin claim on the glasses you buy there
William S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good.
Gary L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very thorough exame
JEFF D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Beautiful and comfortable new office, short waiting period. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Carter listened carefully to my concerns, responded with a thorough examination, and provided solutions to my problems that I felt were appropriate and effective. I was glad I had made the appointment. Jeff Wolf wolfjeffdavis@gmail.com
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional and friendly staff; Dr Carter is a great doctor and sweet man