Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very attentive, informative. Displays his Christian beliefs.
RAYE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Just had cataract surgery. Very happy with the experience. Doctor Carter and his staff are excellent.
KUSHAB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Almost 5 years I’m with them.always awesome
Lynna J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr.Carter is very nice& explains everything & answers any questions I may have. Nurses very good. He prayed with me before surgery & I really appreciated that.
DEBRA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
This is the best, most professional and friendly dr office in Abilene!!
RANDALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I’ve seen dr carter for over 10 hrs now, he and his staff are alway very personable and efficient, l have never been dissatisfied with his opinions or recommendations
WILLIAM D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I’ve been with Dr Carter every since he came to Abilene, I will not see anyone else he is both awesome, kind and Christian
EDDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Carter and his staff are extraordinarily kind and efficient. Very thorough checkup!!!
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Thank-you
LANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Wonderful doctor. We are blessed to have him as our doctor.
Linda L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly knowledgeable professional
JANE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Carter is very thorough and takes the time to explain every procedure.
TIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always good at Dr Carters
Janie R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit to the Office of Dr. Carter was very good. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and Dr. Carter was very informative as he enlighten me of the condition of my eyes. I am glad I am seeing him for my eye care.
THOMAS J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
As in the past, very professional staff, very friendly and caring.
BRENDA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I was very well taken care of. Everyone in the office was pleasant and very professional.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough exam!! Doctor carter makes you feel very comfortable
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good care