Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
EVELYN K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent staff and Dr.Carter took time to talk and listen to you.We are new to area and was very apprehensive about finding a new eye specialist, but we are well pleased that Dr.Carson recommended Dr.Carter.
CARMEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Didn't have to wait to long and everyone was real nice.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Awesome
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Carter is the bested. Thank you Dr.Carter.
CANDACE S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was helpful. Explanations were clear. They asked for questions and gave clear answers.
LOUELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
The staff at Midwest surgical clinic everyone was wonderful. The doctor was very caring and very efficient I didn’t feel any discomfort they were very reassuring I don’t even feel like I had I surgery except that I see better.
STANLEY J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent. Dr Carter is the best I’m Abilene.
BOBBY D O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thorough, very friendly. Overall good experience!!!
TONYA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This was a great experience. I truly believe Dr. T Carter saved my life. His staff was so caring and gave a very positive vibe. I am worth it ❤️
BRENDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Had a professional visit and very satisfied with exam.
SHERRELL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always so nice from front door to check out .. Dr Carter explains everything before he does the exam.. the ladies doing test are so patient & also explained as we went thru each test .
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good!
CATARINO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Carter and his staff are there to help us see better any way they can .
Sandra K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent treatment n surgery,,all staff was very nice n professional DOCTER Carter is a blessing!
Debbie W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Thorough exams and consult, convenient location
PATRICIA D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Most through eye exam ever. Explained everything. Staff very polite. Great place
JIMMIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent care and attention!
JOVITA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor was professional, friendly explained everything . The staff was friendly and efficient. A good experience all around.