Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELLIE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Best eye exam I have had In 30 years. I will definitely recomd dr Carter to anyone who needs a good eye doctor
NORMA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I had a great experience. Everything is clean and sterile. Every person was so friendly and accommodating while being professional. I also sensed God’s presence here. Thank you all.
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I had a wonderful experience Everyone was professional and at the same so kind and down to earth
PAUL R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great as always.
RONALD U A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Professional, thorough and enjoyable experience. I have complete confidence in everything and everyone involved in the examination and diagnosis.
JAMES L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I appreciate all Dr. Carter had helped me with. I appreciate him being a Christian.
CYNDIE J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was great.Everyone was so nice
SOPHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Carter and staff are friendly and professional. I had great office experience.
MAXEY D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
GLORIA J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very thorough, answered all my questions and also friendly
LINDA S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Comfortable, efficient,friendly
Rhonda K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional!
CAROL A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor and staff! Only downside is they don't do contacts, but otherwise wonderful.
Kelley M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
All the staff are professional caring people. I will definitely recommend Dr. Carter to my friends and family.
LAWRENCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr carter and the staff are awesome and I have a great experience every time I visit the office.
VICKIE L C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great service
Cindy M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Courteous and professional. Thorough eye exam. I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Carter.
JUSTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Caring and professional
Ed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Thank you for being my friend as well as my doctor. I depend on you. Sincerely, Ed
LELAND H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The best and most AWESOME experience ever! Everyone, especially AMANDA & the VERY BEST OF ALL : Dr Carter were so nice and kind, with the best of the best WORK ETHICS! From the minute I walked in to the minute I left! DEFINITELY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR SURE! Keep up the most KINDEST & most AWESOME that you all do! From : LELAND PARISH JR