Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WOODROW G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything went very smoothly not even a scratch, no pain, no itch just a perfect procedure exactly as I expected. Thanks to you and your expert and caring staff. God Bless You All.
OLIVIA G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Carter is the most caring of all doctors that I have encountered. The staff at Midwest are knowledgeable and have made this experience peaceful and comfortable
PAT L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was amazing in every aspect. Great staff, pre-op and recovery. Thank you
RICHARD W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience. Now if the glasses prescription works will be great. Not ever failed yet...
VICTORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I was treated very well, didn’t have to wait long.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Carter is an excellent doctor. I was very impressed with his skills and compassionate with for my eye care. He has done surgery for myself and my husband. He is a wonderful Christian doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
DICKIE L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good. Highly recommend.
JAN E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone was very professional in the exam and very friendly.
WILEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
GERALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everything went as well as you could ask.
MALCOLM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Carter is a wonderful Christian doctor. He is very considerant and caring. I would not use anyone else for my eye treatment.
ALVIN C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone courteous and professional
JAMES L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr.Carter always explains things to you that u can understand. Very professional & a good Christian that can be trusted completely!!
LAWRENCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional, courteous, compassionate and thorough. He explains everything and his staff are the same.
JERRI A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very friendly and helpful.
JOANN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great group of folks
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Helpful and patient. Answered my questions calmly and completely.
LARRY D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He is awesome takes his time and he has always asking me for my opinions too
Sandy C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very honest and through
JAMES M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great