Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Carter and staff are awesome! I pray many blessing over them, as the Lord continues His work in them and over them. Thankyou for your gift of smiles and kindness.
PATRICIA L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Carter is very thorough. Whether examining for glaucoma or damage from having Diabetes. His clinical staff is great . Friendly and professional.
ROGELIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent I would recommend to any one
LARRY D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent experience! Dr Carter is very caring and professional and takes a personal interest in the well being of his patients.
PAT L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful staff amazing Dr. They all make you feel very comfortable.
LINDA S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Everyone was very nice and professional. It was a pleasant experience.
CARL A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Attentive, professional, courteous competent
DOUGLAS KIRK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very friendly and professional
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very attentive to my needs and goes over details of my issues
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was very good and they explained everything very well
APRIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
We love Dr Carter he cares about his patients ❤️
FORESTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
It's always good to me. I appreciate good attitudes of everyone there. A pleasant experience and a great doctor.
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Carter is very good at explaining exactly your vision and health of your eyes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for eye care.
GREGORY SCOTT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very informative
IVALENE G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I had a long wait, but sometimes that happens. Everyone was kind, very professional- sometimes too professional but, most were friendly. I knew I was getting great care.
OLIVIA G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone worked together, making it easy for me to relax and not worry.
Mollie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good
ROYCE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Courteous and thorough
Judith A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone there is soft spoken and kind! Blessings over Dr.Carter and staff, thankyou.
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Best eye examination I got Dr Is so nice and caring his staff are all really sweet