Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS KIRK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very friendly and professional
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very attentive to my needs and goes over details of my issues
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was very good and they explained everything very well
APRIL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
We love Dr Carter he cares about his patients ❤️
FORESTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
It's always good to me. I appreciate good attitudes of everyone there. A pleasant experience and a great doctor.
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Carter is very good at explaining exactly your vision and health of your eyes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for eye care.
GREGORY SCOTT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very informative
IVALENE G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I had a long wait, but sometimes that happens. Everyone was kind, very professional- sometimes too professional but, most were friendly. I knew I was getting great care.
OLIVIA G T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone worked together, making it easy for me to relax and not worry.
Mollie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good
ROYCE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Courteous and thorough
Judith A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone there is soft spoken and kind! Blessings over Dr.Carter and staff, thankyou.
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Best eye examination I got Dr Is so nice and caring his staff are all really sweet
ALETTA F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent.
DEBRA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The staff is always so friendly and professional!
BILLY W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good and through
Beverly N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The assistant, Becky,, that worked with me was wonderful. She was so thoughtful, kind an helpful. I would, an have recommended your practice to others.
CHANDRA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr and staff were wonderful. I had a yearly basic exam to check my eyes.
DIANE E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Carter and his staff are "people" people...very caring, kind, and knowledgeable.