Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Troy L. Carter, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Texas Midwest Eye Center, LLP

Troy L. Carter, MD

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Specialist located in Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Dr. Troy L. Carter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy Carter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great staff and waiting was minimal!
DEBORAH J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Carter and his whole staff are wonderful! For my experience my favorite has been Stephanie and of course Dr Carter. Very deligent!!!
DIANNE E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Everyone is friendly and does a great job. Dr Carter is very thorough and knowledgeable.
ROY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very professional
KATHERINE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very patient and friendly staff!
MARTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Super service
RUSS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Troy is a awesome Dr.very knowledgeable and cares greatly about his patient s.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Awesome Dr. and friendly staff
Randall G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Modern, high tech office. Friendly staff at front desk and assistants to Dr. Carter. Thorough annual exam. Dr. Carter is compassionate, friendly and I totally trust him withe my eye care. Thank you Dr. Carter!
ELLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent.
LINDA S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Carter is a very caring individual and makes sure you understand everything he tells you! Eyes are so very important to us and you leave knowing your eyes are important to him also!!
MARK J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very thorough exam and everything fully explained.
EVERETT W B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent people, but two hours is too long
MELODY J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr.Carter was amazing.
RAFE C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The office visit was done professionally and thoroughly. Dr. Carter has concern for his patients vision and their general heath. I recommend Dr. Carter and his practice.
LAURI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very thorough exam. Dr. Carter spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. He is an excellent physician.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very friendly staff! Called back shortly after arrival for my appointment. Everyone was very professional and informative about my visual health. Dr Carter was very professional and excellent as always.
LAVON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
They are through.Dr.Carter is friendly.very informative.
NOVELLE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent care during appointment.
GLENNA R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very good